• Live Webinar: Business messaging: Elevate your customer experience with Viber’s business communication channel

    17th June, Thursday IST 13:30 | MMT 14:30 | ICT 15:00 | SGT 16:00

    Deep dive into current SEA market trends, the role of messaging in the larger marketing mix, Viber’s local influence and how it’s solutions can help you achieve success with your brand goals. Join Viber’s Senior Partnerships Account Director Noa Bar Shay and Route Mobile’s TBC TBC for an insightful session.

    Route Mobile will detail how to unleash your brand’s potential with Viber through success stories and learnings from leading partners who will share how they have converted visitors to customers with their campaigns.

    You’ll learn:

    • Market trends and the regional landscape
    • Viber’s influence in SEA markets
    • Viber Messaging Solutions – Business Messages & Chatbots
    • Success stories and Use Cases by Route Mobile
    • Route Mobile – Onboarding and Process Integration
    • Q&A – Your Chance To Ask Us Anything

     

    Register Now
    Subscribe for the newsletter